Mercedes_Benz_Fashion_Week

New York Fashion Week 2012 Fall/Winter Schedule

The official schedule of the New York Fashion Week Fall/Winter 2012 has been released. Commencing February 8, the Mercedes-Benz-sponsored New York Fashion Week will feature a plethora of designers from around the world showcasing their respective 2012 Fall/Winter collections.

The bolded shows and presentations feature menswear.

Wednesday, February 08 2012
1.00pm EST / 19.00 CET / 3:00am JST – JSong…Way, 499 Seventh Ave, 2nd floor
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST – Blanc de Chine / 673 Fifth Avenue
6:00pm  EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST -  Chado Ralph Rucci / The Academy Theater at Lighthouse
6:00pm  EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST -  DKNY Men’s, Exit Art
6.00pm  EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST -  Rachel Comey / Pier 59 Studios
7.00pm  EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST -  The Heart Truth’s Red Dress Collection 2010 / Hammerstein Ballroom

Wednesday, February 08 2012 Presentations
9:00am > 10am EST / 15.00 > 16.00 CET / 11:00pm > 12:00am JST – Steven Alan
2.00pm > 3.00pm EST / 20.00 > 21.00 CET / 4:00am > 5:00am JST – Lauren Moffatt / The Old School 223 Mott Street
3:00pm > 4:30pm EST / 21.00 > 22.30 CET / 5:00am > 6:30am JST – Hyden Yoo
4:00pm > 5pm EST/ 22.00 > 23.00 CET / 6:00am > 7:00am JST – Gilded Age
6.00pm > 7.00pm EST / 00.00 > 01.00 CET / 8:00am > 9:00am JST – Tim Coppens / Exit Art 
7.00pm > 8.00pm EST / 01.00 > 02.00 CET / 9:00am > 10:00am JST – Veda / The Hole, NYC

Thurday, February 09 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST – Nicholas K / Studio Lincoln Center
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST – BCBG Max Azria / Theatre
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST – Richard Chai / Stage
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST – Duckie Brown / Industria Studios
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST - Honor Studio / Lincoln Center
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST - Kimberly Ovitz / The Pace Gallery
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST – Juan Carlos Obando
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST  Tadashi Shoji / Stage
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST - Costello Tagliapietra / Milk Studios
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST - Chadwick Bell / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Joseph Abboud / Pier 57
8.30pm EST / 02.30 CET / 10:30am JST -  Libertine / Milk Studios
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST – Dominic Louis
9:00pmEST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST - Tim Hamilton Redux / Milk Studios

Thurday, February 09 2012 Presentations
10.30am > 11.30am EST – Kaelen / Box
2.30pm > 3.30pm EST – Candela / Box
6.00pm > 7.30pm EST - Yuna Yang / J.Estina at The Shop at The Plaza
7:30pm > 9:00pm EST – Todd Snyder, 25 W 15th
8.00pm > 9.00pm EST – John Bartlett / Milk Studios
9.00pm > 10.00pm EST – M.Patmos / Made at Milk Studio

Friday, February 10 2012
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST - Parkchoonmoo / Studio
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST - Peter Som / Milk Studios
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST - Tess Giberson / 303 Gallery 525 W 22nd Street 10011
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST - Rag & Bone – Men’s / Pier 57
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST -  General Idea / Studio
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST -  Jason Wu / St John Center Studios-Studio 5
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST - Rebecca Taylor / Stage
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST - Cushnie et Ochs / MilK Studios
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST - Rebecca Minkoff / Theatre
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST - Doo.Ri / Eyebeam Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Rag & Bone – Women’s / Pier 57
5.30pm EST / 23.30 CET / 7:30am JST - St. John Ukrainian Institute
5.30pm EST / 23.30 CET / 7:30am JST - Tommy Hilfiger Men’s / Park Avenue Armory
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST -  Jen Kao / HIghline Stages
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST - Nicole Miller / Studio
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST - Charlotte Ronson / Stage
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST - Academy of Art University / Theatre
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST - Alexandre Plokhov / Exit Art
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST - Suno / MilK Studios
9:00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST -  Billy Reid / Eyebeam Studios

Friday, February 10 2012 Presentations
10.30am > 12.00pm EST – Pamela Love / Milk Studios
11.00am > 12.00pm EST - Concept Korea / Stage
11.00am > 12.00pm EST - Nahm / Milk Studios
2:30pm > 3:30pm EST - Nautica / 44 W 63rd St
5.00pm > 7.00pm EST - Helen Yarmak
6.30pm > 7.30pm EST - Katya Leonovich / Box

Saturday, February 11 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST - Ruffian / Studio
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST - Lacoste / Theatre
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST - Wayne / MilK Studios
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST - Jill Stuart / Stage
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST - Prabal Gurung / IAC
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST - Son Jung Wan / Studio
1:00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST - Loden Dager / 356 W. 58th
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST - VPL by Victoria Bartlett / Pier 59 Studio
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST - Mandy Coon
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST - Mara Hoffman / Stage
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST -  Hervé Léger by Max Azria / Theatre
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST - Boy & Girl by Band of Outsiders / Sir Stage 37
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST - Vantan Tokyo / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Alexander Wang / Pier 94
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST - Sally La Pointe / Center 548
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST - Vivienne Tam / Stage
7:00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST -  Robert Geller / Pier 59
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST -  Monique Lhuillier / Theatre
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST -  Altuzarra
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST -  Venexiana / Studio
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST -  Siki Im

Saturday, February 11 2012 Presentations
10.30am > 11.30am EST – Porter Grey / Box
5.30pm > 7.30pm EST - Bespoken / see invitation
6.00pm > 7.00pm EST - Erin by Erin Fetherston / MilK Studios
7.00pm > 8.00pm EST - Calla / Milk Studios
7.30pm > 8.30pm EST - L.A.M.B. / Box

Sunday, February 12 2012
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST - Jeremy Laing / Eyebeam
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST - Lela Rose / Studio
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST - Derek Lam / St. John’s Center
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST - Dkny Womens / 547 W. 26th St
1:30pm EST / 19:30 CET / 3:30am JST - Marlon Gobel 
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST - Edun / see invitation
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST - Patrik Ervell / Milk Studios
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST - Tracy Reese / Studio
3:00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST - Assembly NY / Milk Studios
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST - Custo Barcelona / Stage
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST - Diane Von Furstenberg / Theatre
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Falguni & Shane Peacock / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Y-3 / 82 Mercer Street, 2nd Floor
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST - Carmen Marc Valvo / Nasdaq Marketsite
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST - Simon Spurr / Milk Studios
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST - A Detacher / Pier 59 Studios
7:30pm EST / 01.30 CET / 9:30am JST - Moncler Grenoble 
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST -Chado Ralph Rucci / Theatre
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST - Tommy Hilfiger – Women’s / Park Avenue Armory
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST - Timo Weiland / Studio

Sunday, February 12 2012 Presentations
10.00am EST – Victoria Beckham / New York Public Library
10.30am > 11.30am EST – Lorena Sarbu / Box
11.00am > 12.00pm EST – Malandrino
2.30pm > 3.30pm EST - Joy Cioci / Box
3.00pm > 4.30pm EST - Odilon / The Standard Hotel
5.00pm > 6.00pm EST - Behnaz Sarafpour
7.30pm > 8.30pm EST - Mathieu Mirano / Box

Monday, February 13 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST - Jenny Packham / Studio
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST - Carolina Herrera / Theatre
11.00am EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST - Carlos Miele / Stage
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST - Theysken’s Theory
1.00pm EST / 19:30 CET / 3:30am JST - Ohne Titel / Milk Studios
1.00pm EST / 19:30 CET / 3:30am JST - Zang Toi / Studio
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST - Donna Karan New York / 547 W. 26th St.
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST - 3.1 phillip lim / Highline Stages
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST - Karen Walker / Pier 59
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST - Michael Bastian / Exit Art
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Norman Ambrose / Studio
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST - Betsey Johnson / Theatre
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST - Zero + Maria Cornejo / MilK Studios
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST - Prete & Bruno / Stage
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST - Marc Jacobs / NY State Armory
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST - Mike Vensel / Audi Forum

Monday, February 13 2012 Presentations
9.00am > 11.00am EST – The Row
10.30am > 11.30am EST - Rachel Roy
1.00pm>  3.00pm EST - Barbara Tfank / Danese Gallery
1.30pm > 2.30pm EST - Emilio Cavallini / Box
4.00pm > 7.00pm EST - Irina Shabayeva
4.00pm > 5.00pm EST - Michael Bastian / Exit Art
4.30pm > 5.30pm EST - Chris Benz
5.00pm > 7.00pm EST - Alice + Olivia / Center 548
5.00pm > 7.00pm EST - Thom Browne (Women’s Collection)
6.30pm > 7.30pm EST - Leather Japan / Box
7.00pm > 8.30pm EST - Christine Alcalay / TBC

Tuesday, February 14 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST - Tory Burch / Alice Tully Hall
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST - Badgley Mischka / Theatre
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST - Malan Breton / Metropolitan Pavilion
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST - Vera Wang / Stage
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST - Bibhu Mohapatra / Studio
1.00pm EST / 19:00 CET / 3:00am JST - Diesel Black Gold / Pier 94
2.00pm EST / 20:00 CET / 4:00am JST - Alexandre Herchcovitch
2.00pm EST / 20:00 CET / 4:00am JST - Naeem Khan / Theatre
2.00pm EST / 20:00 CET / 4:00am JST - Sachin + Babi / 547 WEST 26th Street
3.00pm EST / 21:00 CET / 5:00am JST - Dennis Basso / Stage
4.00pm EST / 22.00 CET / 6:00am JST - Marc by Marc Jacobs / The Armory
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Pamella Roland / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Sophie Theallet / MilK Studios
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Sunhee / Exit Art
7.00pm EST / 01.00 CET / 9:00am JST - Tibi / Stage
8.00pm EST / 02.00 CET / 10:00am JST - Narciso Rodriguez / Theatre
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST - Emerson / Studio
9.00pm EST / 03.00 CET / 11:00am JST - Rad by Rad Hourani / 250 Park Avenue

Tuesday, February 14 2012 Presentations
9.00am > 7.00pm EST – Alexandra Vidal / SUITE 9D
9.30am > 10.30am EST - J. Crew / Studio
1.30pm > 3.00pm EST - Fotini / Box
6:00pm > 7:00pm EST -  Copperwheat
7.30pm>8.30pm EST - Haus Alkire / Box

Wednesday, February 15 2012
9.00am EST / 15.00 CET / 11:00pm JST - Whitney Eve / Studio
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST - Michael Kors / Theatre
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST - Douglas Hannant / The New York Public Library
11.00am EST / 17.00 CET / 1:00am JST - Nanette Lepore / Stage
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST - Philosophy di Alberta Ferretti
12.00pm EST / 18.00 CET / 2:00am JST - Ports 1961 / New York Public Library
1.00pm EST / 19.00 CET / 3:00am JST - Jeremy Scott / Milk Studios
1.00pm EST / 19.00 CET / 3:00am JST - Joanna Mastroianni / Studio
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST - J. Mendel / Theatre
3.00pm EST / 21.00 CET / 5:00am JST - Milly by Michelle Smith / Stage
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Farah Angsana / Studio
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Marchesa / The Plaza Hotel
6.00pm EST / 00.00 CET / 8:00am JST - Anna Sui / Theatre

Wednesday, February 15 2012 Presentations
9.00am > 3.00pm EST – Lyn Devon / Hudson Hotel Penthouse
10.30am > 11.30am EST - Rochambeau / Box
2.00pm > 4.00pm EST - Levi’s / 82 Mercer
2.30pm > 3.30pm EST - Suzanne Rae / Box
4.30pm > 5.30pm EST - Gant By Michael Bastian / Exit Art
6.30pm > 7.30pm EST - Nomia / Box

Thursday, February 16 2012
10.00am EST / 16.00 CET / 12:00am JST - Ralph Lauren / Skylight Studios
2.00pm EST / 20.00 CET / 4:00am JST - Calvin Klein Collection / 205 West 39th St. 1st Floor
5.00pm EST / 23.00 CET / 7:00am JST - Bill Blass / The Union League Club

via: Fucking Young!